[News] Numskull Presents: Numskull Presents

Written by Kieran Fifield

Numskull Presents

“Numskull Games have announced that they will be holding their inaugural “Numskull Presents”, on Tuesday 21st July at 11am (PDT – USA) , 2pm (EDT-USA), 7pm (BST) and 8PM (CEST)

Numskull Presents will be an online video showcase of their upcoming games line up as well as the opportunity to win a Nintendo Switch Lite + Numskull Game of choice.

The event will take place across their social channels and YouTube channel and will run for approximately 9 minutes. They have stated that there will be no new game reveals this time around but could use this format to announce future titles in the next edition.

“I think people will really be surprised to see the games that we have coming to various platforms this year. While many of our top fans have seen these games before there will be others in the community who will be seeing some of these games for the first time so I am glad that we will be able to bring this entertaining and informative format to showcase some of the games that we have coming in 2020.”

PR and Community Manager, Neil Flynn

Make sure you tune in to see some exciting game play from upcoming Numskull Games. The presentation can be viewed on their YouTube channel, which you can subscribe to here. Make sure you turn notifications on, so you know the moment the presentation is live.

Source: PR email

Leave a Reply